HILT 2018             ACM logo - Advancing Computing as a Science & Profession

ACM SIGAda’s High Integrity Language Technology
International Workshop on
Cyber-Security Interaction with High Integrity

Program Committee

Tucker Taft, AdaCore
Workshop CoChair

William Bail, MITRE
Workshop CoChair

Tony Aiello, Dependable Computing

Ted Baker, Florida State University (Retired)

Robert Bocchino, NASA/CalTech Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Ben Brosgol, AdaCore

Sagar Chaki, Carnegie Mellon Software Engineering Institute (SEI)

Peter Chapin, Vermont Technical College

Rod Chapman, Protean Code

Stephen Chong, Harvard University

Dirk Craeynest, c/o KU Leuven
Dept. of Computer Science

Claire Dross, AdaCore

Peter Feiler, Software Engineering Institute (SEI)

John A. Hamilton, Center for Cyber Innovation

Benjamin Hocking, Dependable Computing, LLC

Jérôme Hugues, Institute for Space and Aeronautics Engineering (ISAE), Toulouse, France

Brian Hulbert, LinQuest

John Kassie, Rockwell Collins

Joe Kiniry, Galois, Inc.

Nikolai Kosmatov, CEA Saclay

Niko Matsakis, Mozilla Research

Yannick Moy, AdaCore

Erhard Ploedereder, University of Stuttgart (Germany)

Clyde Roby, Institute for Defense Analyses

Alok Srivastava, Engility Corporation

Joyce Tokar, Pyrrhus Software

Elaine Venson, USC

Mike Whalen, University of Minnesota

Created on 22 April 2018;  website comments and corrections to ClydeRoby at ACM.Org