HILT 2016             ACM logo - Advancing Computing as a Science & Profession

ACM SIGAda’s High Integrity Language Technology
International Workshop on
Model-Based Development and Contract-Based Programming
as part of Embedded Systems Week (ESWEEK)

Program Committee

Tucker Taft, AdaCore
Workshop CoChair

Julien Delange, Software Engineering Institute (SEI)
Workshop CoChair

Tony Aiello, Dependable Computing

Howard Ausden, Lockheed Martin

John Backes, Rockwell Collins

Ted Baker, Florida State University (Retired)

Rob Bocchino, NASA JPL

Ben Brosgol, AdaCore

Sagar Chaki, Software Engineering Institute (SEI)

Stephen Chong, Harvard University

David Cook, Stephen F. Austin State University

Peter Feiler, Software Engineering Institute (SEI)

Hubert Garavel, INRIA

Karen Gundy-Burlet, NASA (Retired)

Jérôme Hugues, Institute for Space and Aeronautics Engineering (ISAE), Toulouse, France

Brian Hulbert, LinQuest

Stephen Jacklin, NASA

John Kassie, Rockwell Collins

Bruce Lewis, US Army

Miroslav Pajic, Duke Pratt School of Engineering

Erhard Ploedereder, University of Stuttgart (Germany)

Tahina Ramananandro, Reservoir Labs

Howard Reubenstein, BAE

Alok Srivastava, Engility Corporation

Joyce Tokar, Pyrrhus Software

Angela Wallenberg, Altran

Mike Whalen, University of Minnesota

Created on 4 October 2016;  website comments and corrections to ClydeRoby at ACM.Org